Canyon Country Staff

Cheri Brundage

Manager & Escrow Officer

Cheri@valleywideescrow.com


Judy McClenahan

Escrow Officer

JudyM@ValleywideEscrow.com


Maritza Hernandez

Assistant to Judy McClenahan

Maritza@ValleywideEscrow.com


Shandi Stasen

Assistant to Judy McClenahan

Shandi@ValleywideEscrow.com


Brenda Trunzo

Assistant to Judy McClenahan

BrendaT@ValleywideEscrow.com


Christina Veluzat

Closer Department/Assistant

Christina@ValleywideEscrow.com


Lisa Hernandez

Assistant

Lisa@valleywideescrow.com


Avri Rivera

Assistant

Avri@ValleywideEscrow.com


Leanne Huggins

Assistant

Leanne@valleywideescrow.com